New Haven News
Select a news source:
 The New Haven Register

NEWS 3 WFSB

Hartford Courant

NEWS 8 WTNH

Yale University News

New Haven Independent

NBC Connecticut

New Haven Local News

New Haven Weather

New Haven News RSS

Last updated: Jul 21, 2018 - 3:10 AM

Report: Coyotes spotted at East Shore Park in New Haven
Mon, 9 Jul 2018 22:53:24 UT
... Read more...
New Haven among safest cities for cyclists
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 22:31:42 UT
... Read more...
Metro North signals down causing delays on New Haven line
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 21:10:06 UT
... Read more...
Juneteenth celebrated on New Haven Green
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 16:00:36 UT
NEW HAVEN — It took more than two years for wor... Read more...
Charitable giving in Connecticut hits new high of $5B
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 17:43:10 UT
Charitable giving rose by 11 percent to reach $5 ... Read more...
Report: Yale being investigated for Title IX issue
Wed, 16 May 2018 23:20:34 UT
... Read more...
Yale police timeline regarding white grad student reporting black student
Thu, 10 May 2018 20:08:58 UT
... Read more...
Report: White Yale student called cops on black student sleeping in common room
Wed, 9 May 2018 21:37:44 UT
... Read more...
Report: Second New Haven child with elevated blood lead levels
Tue, 8 May 2018 22:35:20 UT
... Read more...
New Haven woman to appear on 'Let's Make A Deal'
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 23:24:41 UT
... Read more...
Cherry Blossom Festival today in Wooster Square
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 11:22:44 UT
NEW HAVEN — The 45th annual Wooster Square Che... Read more...
African-American Women’s Summit Saturday in New Haven
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 14:08:32 UT
NEW HAVEN — The public is invited to the annu... Read more...
New Haven Restaurant Week 2018
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 01:16:39 UT
... Read more...
Silver Alert resolved for missing New Haven girl, 14
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 20:14:27 UT
NEW HAVEN — Police have canceled a Silver Alert... Read more...
New Haven named among top 75 locales for St. Patrick’s Day events
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 16:23:45 UT
NEW HAVEN — An Elm City tradition that began in... Read more...