New Haven News
Select a news source:
 The New Haven Register

NEWS 3 WFSB

Hartford Courant

NEWS 8 WTNH

Yale University News

New Haven Independent

NBC Connecticut

New Haven Local News

New Haven Weather

New Haven News RSS

Last updated: Feb 27, 2020 - 1:15 AM

Yale preps response to federal probe of foreign funding sources, says failure to report was ‘oversight’
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 16:58:00 UT
Yale “failed to report a single foreign source ... Read more...
Got ice? This New Haven carving event has 2 tons and you’re invited
Thu, 5 Dec 2019 05:00:00 UT
NEW HAVEN — What can you do with 5,400 pounds o... Read more...
Pedestrian dies after being hit by vehicle in New Haven
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 09:00:00 UT
Dixwell Avenue between Admiral and Henry streets ... Read more...
Member of New Haven gang gets 6.5 years in federal prison
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 04:00:00 UT
A man who was involved with a violent New Haven g... Read more...
New Haven BOE reaches exit agreement with school chief Birks
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 04:00:00 UT
The school board last week said it had been unsuc... Read more...
Greer guilty on four felony counts
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 16:24:10 UT
Greer was found guilty Wednesday on four counts o... Read more...
9 most dangerous roads in Hamden
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 21:00:28 UT
... Read more...
2 killed in New Haven-area pedestrian accidents in January
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 17:51:43 UT
... Read more...
Report: Yale classmate accuses Kavanaugh of misconduct
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:24:26 UT
... Read more...
Report: Man wrongly imprisoned 17 years sues New Haven, former PD officials
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 20:47:03 UT
Vernon Horn, 37, a New Haven man who served 17 ye... Read more...
Report: Troubled Yale fraternity sells Lake Place houses
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 15:34:18 UT
... Read more...
Silver Alert issued for missing New Haven girl, 15
Sun, 5 Aug 2018 19:17:34 UT
NEW HAVEN — Police issued a Silver Alert for As... Read more...
Ikea New Haven cancels annual crayfish party due to lack of supply
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 14:50:19 UT
... Read more...
Report: Coyotes spotted at East Shore Park in New Haven
Mon, 9 Jul 2018 22:53:24 UT
... Read more...
New Haven among safest cities for cyclists
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 22:31:42 UT
... Read more...